Join the Chamber
Community Info.
Send me information

Enter your e-mail here:
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017


HomeAbout UsMember InformationMember DirectoryCommunity InformationContact Us
  Quick Links

Chamber Directory
Join the Chamber
Chamber Events
Advertise with Us

City of Rockford Website
City of Greenfield Website
District 883 Schools
District 877 Schools

More info...
Community Information

Churches
Cross Lutheran (WELS)
6001 Main St.
Rockford, MN  55373
Michael Barlow
(763) 477-5981
Pastor@crosslutheranwels.org
Our Father’s Lutheran Church
www.ourfatherschurch.org
3903 Gilbert Ave. SE
Rockford, MN  55373
Jon Rhodes
(763) 477-6300
Pastorjon@ourfatherschurch.org
Riverwood Covenant Church
www.riverwoodcovenant.org
7953A Hwy. 55
Rockford, MN  55373
Keith Robinson
(763) 477-9126
KeithR@riverwoodcovenant.org
Rockford Baptist Church
8800 Elm St.
Rockford, MN  55373
Roger Louks
(763) 477-5120
Rslouks1995@gmail.com

Rockford Bible Church

Craig Fordahl
(612)965-2425
cafordahl@msn.com
Rockford Laestadian Lutheran Church
741 Ibarra Avenue NE
St. Michael, MN 

Pastor: Jouko Haapsaari
(763) 497-8211
jhaapsaari@rllchurch.org

Dale Skoog
(763) 497-8211
chairman@rllchruch.org

St. Peter and Paul Catholic Church
145 Railway St. East
Loretto 55357
Fr. John Gallas
(763) 479-0535
St. Thomas the Apostle
20000 Co. Rd. 10
Corcoran, MN  55340
Father Michael Rudolph
(763) 420-2385
frrudolph@churchofstthomas.org
United Presbyterian Church
6301 Maple St.
Rockford, MN  55373
Rick Newswanger
(763) 477-6620
r.newswanger@frontiernet.net
Village Evangelical Free Church
5725 Co. Rd 11
Maple Plain, MN  55359

Rick Shenk
(763) 479-3433

Butch Novitsky
(763) 479-3433

Youth with a mission
Box 268
Rockford, MN  55373
David Clark
(763) 477-6777
DavidC@ywam-mn.org
CHAMBER SPONSORS
Hover to pause